Scrum and Agile Certifications

The market has been flooded with a number of Agile and Scrum frameworks and certifications. Sometimes when you have a lot of choices, it is easy to get flummoxed about which agile certification to be taken at what point of time. We have crunched the data for you to make the right choices. Let us break it down across different domains of a project portfolio. For the sake of simplicity, we have the below roles we will stick with:

  1. Scrum Master
  2. Developer
  3. Product Owner
  4. Scaled Agile