Certified Cloud Security Professional (CCSP) Details

Certification Industry: IT (Developer, Data, Architect)

Certificate Name: Certified Cloud Security Professional (CCSP)

Certificate Issuing Authority: (ISC)²

Certification Price:

Certificate Validity:

The premier cloud security certification. Co-developed with Cloud Security Alliance (CSA). One of the hottest certifications on the market today. The CCSP recognizes IT and information security leaders who have the knowledge and competency to apply best practices to cloud security architecture, design, operations and service orchestration. It shows you’re on the forefront of cloud security.

CCSP Domains

  1. Cloud Concepts, Architecture and Design
  2. Cloud Data Security
  3. Cloud Platform & Infrastructure Security
  4. Cloud Application Security
  5. Cloud Security Operations
  6. Legal, Risk and Compliance

Certified Cloud Security Professional (CCSP) Exam Details:

To qualify for this cybersecurity certification, you must pass the exam and have at least five years of cumulative, paid work experience in information technology, of which three years must be in information security, and one year in one or more of the six domains of the (ISC)² CCSP Common Body of Knowledge (CBK).