Certified Information Systems Security Professional (CISSP) Details

Certification Industry: IT (Developer, Data, Architect)

Certificate Name: Certified Information Systems Security Professional (CISSP)

Certificate Issuing Authority: (ISC)²

Certification Price:

Certificate Validity:

The most-esteemed cybersecurity certification in the world. The CISSP recognizes information security leaders who understand cybersecurity strategy, as well as hands-on implementation. It shows you have the knowledge and experience to design, develop and manage the overall security posture of an organization. 

The CISSP exam evaluates your expertise across eight security domains. Think of the domains as topics you need to master based on your professional experience and education.

CISSP Domains

  1. Security and Risk Management
  2. Asset Security
  3. Security Architecture and Engineering
  4. Communication and Network Security
  5. Identity and Access Management (IAM)
  6. Security Assessment and Testing
  7. Security Operations
  8. Software Development Security

Certified Information Systems Security Professional (CISSP) Exam Details:

To qualify for this cybersecurity certification, you must pass the exam and have at least five years of cumulative, paid work experience in two or more of the eight domains of the (ISC)² CISSP Common Body of Knowledge (CBK).

  • ...Read More      

    Piyush Chavda

  • ...Read More      

    Zaid ALNassraween

  • ...Read More      

    Jessica Saas