CSX Cybersecurity Fundamentals Details

Certification Industry: Network and Security

Certificate Name: CSX Cybersecurity Fundamentals

Certificate Issuing Authority: ISACA.org

Certification Price:

Certificate Validity:

As per the ISACA.org website,

The Cybersecurity Fundamentals exam tests for foundational knowledge across five key areas of cybersecurity: 

  1. Cybersecurity concepts
  2. Cybersecurity architecture principles
  3. Cybersecurity of networks, systems, applications, and data
  4. The security implications of the adoption of emerging technologies
  5. Incident response

CSX Cybersecurity Fundamentals Exam Details:

Proctored exam covers:

  1. Cybersecurity Concepts
  2. Cybersecurity Architecture Principles
  3. Security of Networks, Systems, Applications, and Data
  4. Incident Response
  5. Security Implications and Adoption of Evolving Technology


  • 75 multiple-choice questions
  • The passing score is 65%.
  • Two hours to complete the exam


  • ...Read More      

    Elezuo Benjamin Uduka