Scrum Foundation Certificate (SFC) Details

Certification Industry: Agile

Certificate Name: Scrum Foundation Certificate (SFC)

Certificate Issuing Authority: CertiProf®

Certification Price:

Certificate Validity:

The Scrum Foundation Certification (SFC) is designed in cooperation with international experts and they recommend undertaking the SMPC course followed by the SPOPC and the SMPC courses. It allows covering all the Scrum framework knowledge, key definitions, and rules.

Learning Objectives:

1. Introduction to Agile and Scrum

2. Scrum practices

3. Scrum planning

4. Scrum process

5. Basic Scrum concepts

Scrum Foundation Certificate (SFC) Exam Details:

Format: Multiple choice

Questions: 40 

Language: English / Spanish / Portuguese

Pass Score: 24/40 or 60%

Duration: 60 minutes

Open Book: No

Delivery: This examination is available online.

Supervised: It will be at the Partner's discretion.

For more details, log on to the official website.