Scrum Foundation Professional Certificate (SFPC) Details

Certification Industry: Agile

Certificate Name: Scrum Foundation Professional Certificate (SFPC)

Certificate Issuing Authority: CertiProf®

Certification Price:

Certificate Validity:

The exam Scrum Foundation is part of CertiProf® professional Scrum qualification program and has been developed in cooperation with international experts in the field. After the completion of this certification, we recommend you to continue your Scrum professional education with the Scrum Master Professional Certificate (SMPC), followed by the Product Owner Professional Certificate (SPOPC) and Developer Professional Certificate (SDPC).

This will allow you to cover all the Scrum framework knowledge, key definitions and roles. After this, you will be ready to embark on a journey towards the Scrum Advanced Professional certificate (SAPC).

Learning Objectives:

1.  Introduction to Agile and Scrum

2.  Scrum practices

3.  Scrum planning

4.  Monitoring Scrum projects

5.  Basic Scrum concepts

Scrum Foundation Professional Certificate (SFPC) Exam Details:

Format: Multiple choice

Questions: 40

Language: English/Spanish/Portuguese

Pass Score: 24/40 or 60%

Duration: 60 minutes maximum

Open book: No

Delivery: This examination is available Online

Supervised: It will be at the Partner's discretion