Salesforce Certified Application Architect Details

Certification Industry: CRM

Certificate Name: Salesforce Certified Application Architect

Certificate Issuing Authority: Salesforce

Certification Price:

Certificate Validity:

The Salesforce Application Architect credential will be granted after all four prerequisites have been successfully completed:

  1. Salesforce Certified Data Architecture and Management Designer
  2. Salesforce Certified Sharing and Visibility Designer
  3. Salesforce Certified Platform Developer I
  4. Salesforce Certified Platform App Builder

You should consider earning both your Salesforce Certified System Architect and Application Architect credentials. By earning these credentials, you’ll take a big step toward preparing to become a Salesforce Certified Technical Architect.

Salesforce Certified Application Architect Exam Details:

The Application Architect certification is granted after completing all the four prerequisites – irrespective of the order of completion.

Check out Salesforce Certified Admin / Administrator Practice Test & Exam Voucher on our Marketplace.