Salesforce Certified System Architect

Certification Industry: CRM

Certificate Name: Salesforce Certified System Architect

Certificate Issuing Authority: Salesforce

Certification Price:

Certificate Validity:

Certification Details:

This certification is offered upon completion of the required prerequisites and do not need additional exam.

After passing below exams, Salesforce will grant you the Certified System Architect certification automatically:

1– Salesforce Certified Development Lifecycle and Deployment Designer

2 – Salesforce Certified Identity and Access Management Designer

3 – Salesforce Certified Integration Architecture Designer

4 – Salesforce Certified Platform Developer I

Exam Details: